Just joined EMC

Sorry I havn’t blogged for a couple of weeks but normal service will be resumed soon. Actually I’ve just shed my independent role and joined EMC to help their Greenplum initiative. I’m really excited by the company and the solutions they/we offer but I’m not going to change the nature of this blog and turn it into a techie or sales platform – nah! we’re going to talk about BI strategies, contemporary architectures, organisational structures and of course BIG DATA

About bibongo

I'm a consultant in the field of Business Intelligence and have been since the mid 80's which gives you some idea of my age! I'm priviledged to have held senior positions with Teradata, Oracle, Hp and EMC. I have an English son and a Swedish daughter seperated by some 18 years which is another type of welcome challenge!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

